Priming wood paneling in basement...

in #paint5 years ago

Got a lot of cutting in done today.  Using Zinsser Cover Stain oil base primer.  This old 1960s home had some really nice wood paneling in the basement, and was stained with a thick brown stain.  Have to go with the oil primer to make sure it will stick to the stain.



Have a day or 2 of priming left, and then the topcoat.  Will post pics of the finished product!

Sort:  

I think you like wooden stuff. Same to me. Thanks for stopping by my post. Upvoted and followed you. Have a good day.

Thank you kind sir!

Man you never seem to stop! Maybe you should rename yourself to @honeydo (let’s see if @checky catches that one)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha yea it never ends! My home owns me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16