Learn to paint an artist's face image

in #paint6 years ago (edited)

Belajar melukis gambar dengan alat apa yang ada
Learn to paint pictures with what tools are there
image
saya masih lagi belajar untuk menjadi yang lebih baik,
Dan tolong buat teman teman yang ada di @steemians yang udah pandai melukis,tolong kritik gambar yang udah saya lukis ini.
Salam @madarenjoy
I am still learning to be better,
And please make friends who are in @steemians who already good at painting, please criticize the image that I've painted this.
Regards

image
saya telah berhasil melukis sosok wajah artis indiaI have successfully painted the face of Indian artist
Kareena kapoor and salman khan

Sort:  

Saya suka dengan Postingan kamu @madarenjoy
saya telah upvote

cek juga postingan saya, follow, upvote atau resteem !
Saling membantu dan berbagi informasi !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86