Black Paint

in #paint7 years ago

I love the smell of black acrylic paint. It takes me to many different memorie. Most of all every art room I have ever had a class taught to me has been reflected in whatever size bottle I am working with at the time.

Today it is a small craft store bottle. I am working on another small pine art coffin for a friend who was nice enough to gift me a reception decoration gift. I am getting married in roughly 2 months and some change and this smell of black acrylic ink has somehow calmed my mind enough I can focus on one thing at a time instead of my brain flying through all of space and time.

Anywho, just been reflecting a lot lately on more positive things and the paint seemed to help.

This is one of the most disjointed things I have written but that is what first posts are for.20170715_020121.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71