Fluid painting art no torch recipe

in #paining7 years ago (edited)

After a successful painting party I'm deciding to share my recipe what everyone. I had an empty 1 gallon of Elmer's Glue that I used to pour my medium and I don't like to measure things so it was a little tough trying to figure out the recipe but I added one and a half inches of Elmer's Glue into the gallon of glue empty Bottle and filled it up with floetral to 7 and 1/2 in. I have it up to eight and a half inches for water but I thought I didn't need that much so I just put in a little bit about a half a cup. Shake that real good and you're ready for the paint. On smaller canvases I use bathroom cups and fill the very bottom with paint and add your pouring medium up to about halfway. And mix mix mix. Once you have everything mixed together really really good then it's time to add the silicone I use the heavy duty silicone spray and puts about five squirts paintings that I want to have lots of selves in them. And do a little bit of mixing with the silicone. You can either do a dirty pour which I will do a video later on or you can watch the video below and try it the way I did. I hope this is helpful to some people ask questions if needed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49