Pain

in #painful6 years ago (edited)

images.jpg
Pain is a part of life but it is the part which is not liked by anyone.
But life is simple which we make it difficult and when it is difficult we have to bear painful moment in our life....
images-3.jpg
I just want share a painful moment with all of you. When i was pregnent on those time i had to bear several pain. In the 8th month of pregnency nobody were to help me. On the time my honours exam was running and i had to attend those exam. On the time was very sensitive because i was pregnent and those time there might be occured an accident but nobody was there to take care of my sensitive time. When i think about this painful moment i cry out for this thing...

images-4.jpg
Really pain is horrible thing when nobody is there to take care of you...

Thank you for reading my painful moment.
I am @shahriartasfia.
Thanks for referal @sherbanu

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

On the time was very sensitive because i was pregnent and those time there might be occured an accident but nobody wa there to take care of my sensitive time.
It should be occurred instead of occured.

I think it might be is right...

sister please tell me why we will use referal?

May be win the contest.

She put this link it on the contest , as I let her know about the contest , she putted referral

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04