Sciatica34

in #pain7 years ago (edited)

A few years ago I had it could fill it from my back down my back side on the right side and it went down like it was wrapped around my bone and it felt like fire and I dealt with that for a few years because it would come and go and then one day. I suddenly woke up and I could not walk and I had sciatica my whole leg was just I had sciatica horrible! I had numbness on the right side of my thigh on the right side of my calf and the entire right side of my foot and I could not walk and the pain was horrible excruciating and I started the doctor path you know.

Where you go to see your GP then they refer you to another doctor and then refer you to another doctor and finally had an MRI which showed I had two bulging disc osteoarthritis narrowing of the spinal canal stenosis.

that's been a few years ago that I was diagnosed with osteoarthritis in my back and was told that it would slowly spread to my joints and it has now and it seems to be worse on my right side.

I'm right handed and my back has been okay but I was hardcore doing everything I could find online to use proper body movement motion to not hurt my back but it kind of settled in my knees.

I had injections of couple of months or so ago and they actually feel better but I know that it's just going to continue to just slowly get worse and worse and I'm 32 but it's probably been Maybe seven years ago since I first had that first episode it was a horribly painful.

I was so desperate and depressed I have seven niblings. I still feel young I want to play with my niblings, I want to still do things and live life and I found a support group right here on my village and it has changed my life to finally be in a group with so many people who know exactly what I'm going through because nobody in my family has ever had this, so I wasn't even familiar with it or could even get a picture of what it would look like later so as I said I found this group here on my village and it's been the best thing that I've had happened because the people in there they know every single thing. I talked about and we all do because we all live it every day and people put in things that they're doing to treat it or make it feel better and some may work for you guys some might not but the group is big ....

Somebody in there may have something that they do to relieve the pain and I'm talking. I've heard of people read stories of people in there of people who have worn added little tens device, that gives you the little electrical shock impulses and some people said they work and some people said they didn't, I read where they can now go in and implant one and to a certain place in your body so and it has every suggestion you can ever think about in this group it's just arthritis you guys just let me know.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by twotripleow (2,000,2K or 2Grand) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

May God give you more strength to overcome any of your illnesses. God bless you always!

Salamat mam pero ok na po ako ang problema ko lang ngayon ung tuhod ko kasi nainjury ako sa basketball. Good bless you din po xxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57