THE ONE THAT GOT AWAY

in #pain6 years ago (edited)

"Never planned that one day I'd be losing you!"

I've got the most precious gift in my entire 25 years of existence. Got pregnant last June 29, 2017. Everything fall into its place, from the very first day I knew that there was a life inside me I felt blessed and well love. The love that I've been seeking for a long time . I become the better version of myself, I strive hard to prepare his coming. Every day I woke up with a smile and a positive vision that despite of everything I have my mini me growing inside me.

Pregnancy.jpg

On my fist trimester - Got this early signs of pregnancy. (image courtesy of TOP HOME REMEDIES)
Despite of all the pain and discomfort I felt still, I'm happy and enjoying every step of the way. :)

early-signs-of-pregnancy-re-600x400.jpg

As a first time mom, I want every thing are well prepared. I spoke to my child every hour. That feeling that you knew he is answering you even if no words to hear. I make it sure that I dont missed any of my pranatal appt. Every thing is well fine until on the last month of my 2nd trimester last OCTOBER 19, 2017, I didn't sleep the whole night. I dont know whats bothering me but I felt so well at the time. Early morning I do all my daily routine, I took my wook at 7 am since I'm engage into homebased appointment setting job.

I decided to take early out from work since I felt sleepy. Still I dont have any negative thought at that time I spoke to my child if his okay, I even sang him a song to make him feel better inside me. Until while lying I felt a water flowing in literally in my legs. From that day my life fell apart. My dream shattered into pieces.

I don't understand my this need to happend. Everybody symphatized on me, they say that every thing happens for a reason but for me theres no valid reason to take my son away.

Baby angelo.jpg

It's been 3 months since I lost my baby but I lefte in the middle of know where...

I lost my child. I lost my only hope. I lost my life....

Sort:  

How will I surpass all of this? :(

Just always pray she, I know God has a reason why, eventhough sometimes we can't understand His purpose.

keep that in mind @janelaurico in time I'll be okay :) thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10