Sort:  

Thanks, i always appreciate your comment

@five34a4b is always commenting on people's post but will not upvote the post . A days is coming when I will ask him not to comment on my post again .and as to what you said @muchlove they won't upvote but will be setting up forums to do their upvote. Hand go soon touch them.

I always monitor him and his comments but has not once upvoted. But one day na one day...

Though there was a time I went to his house to call him to come and upvote my post which he commented on but did not upvote . Of which he did any way but if you can comment on people's post to appreciate the work. curtsey demands that u upvote for the persons cos that's the best appreciation that the person would want from.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51