The pain I bear

in #pain2 days ago

From childhood I have faced various shades of pain. Those painful hugs I observed during my childhood still haunts me. Sometimes when I close my eyes ,I feel like the darkness of pain will grab me. I was in want of love always. But I used to like to love people more. I always wanted to make some friends who will be in my heart always with whom I can share the stories of my broken heart. Whenever I thought that I got some friends to be with me, they broke my trust every time. Why guys? I trusted you and you gave me a lot of pain. I already had so much but you guys made it worst. From today I will never make any friend and I will never trust anyone because my trust got broken like a shattered piece of glass which was beautiful once............I had so much to say but the tears didn't stop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38