Update.

in #pain6 years ago

Shit, she updates.
Riiiiight.

So with work and stuff, I haven't had the chance to blog here. That, and I have been recently taking up with my original blog...

About over a week ago, I took a knee-dive into a pile of mud. I went down hard. (When I fall, I fall.!) Anyways, two days ago I asked the doc to check my knees over, as they still kind of bugged me.

Just as I suspected. They were hit a wee bit too hard.
That, and my thyroid. Ever since I turned 40, my thyroid levels took a massive nose dive. No joke.

They have been keeping a close eye, and discovered I have flipped from hypothyroid to hyper. Which is not fun. I've been lowered down to the lowest dose I think they have, said to take "whenever"...which, I think I'll take them a bit more than that..

That and the usual messed up shoulder issues.

I don't complain. I mean this happened, have to cope with it right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50