First Post of Steemit :-)

in #paganism8 years ago

Hi,
My Name is Luís. I live in Portugal and I have a youtube channel - "Heathen Ulfr" -, a musical ambient music project called "Luís Ulfr" and a T-shirt and clothing Store connected with Zazzle where I put my art - "Dark Wolfpack Designs" - . On the next posts I will put the links of my projects were you can see, subscribe my channel or buy my products ;-).
I'm also envolved on activism on facebook on the process of wake up peple not only about what is wrong in the world but also about the ancient and wise pagan traditions of Europe and also about the spiritual awakening.
I live in Portugal where also I spread some word about our problems and about our forgotten traditions.
I'm also a great simpatiser with any concept related with survivalism and self relliance and I think that somehow this platform can be a good bridge for self relliant projects.
I hope you enjoy my posts or find them usefull
I hope also to be abble to learn something about :-)
Best Regards to all
Luís Ulfr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44