Sort:  

I wasn't, actually, implying that she was. It was a statement from my personal experience of some people around me. Green is still my favorite color! ;)

yes that is what your comment looked like, i had wanted to confirm and from my experience people who say wiccan and satanism are linked usually do not knnow wiccan. i am neither wiccan or a worshiper of satan, but some of my friends are. so many labels and categories can confuse people. i did feel you were throwing an observation out there. green is good! how about green skin? :)

I don't claim any affiliation to anything although I was raised catholic, I just try to treat people how I would want to be treated. Lol..since I believe in alien life, I think I would be okay with green skin or any color. They may be better than most humans are. I had Wiccan and Pagan friends but as in any group of people there are good and bad. I studied it for a bit along with others but decided against calling myself this or that except maybe Spiritual. Nice to meet you @eaglespirit!!

i was raised catholic too and totally agree with the Golden Rule! :)
i figured you might love green skin, don't ask me why i asked maybe an intuitive thing ahahaahah
i totally agree with those words too there are good and bad in any group. 100.
i say the same about myself, spiritual but not religious. no doctrine forming beliefs.
nice to meet you too!! :)

I am not Wiccan :) Yes, sometimes people who know about Wicca think that I am and I did read almost every book about Wicca there is. It does not bother me. I can be Wiccan if you wish :) Wicca is very similar to my life and is very very dear to me.

thank you for clarifying! :)
yes wicca is nice and similar to native american teachings, it being nature based. two of my dearest friends are wiccan. you are too funny, “i can be wiccan if you wish”. lol
you being you is just fine! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64