You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pagan Holidays

in #pagan6 years ago

You could have looked at her blog before assuming things... Even if we didn't post about halloween, you have no right to judge her for anything! You don't even reveal who you are in your profile, you could be a Bot for all we know, and you're over here complaining that we didn't share enough... We put our WHOLE LIFE on this blockchain and we have been doing so for years... You are a brand new user running around, judging as many people as possible. You just look ridiculous at this point, please leave us alone and don't comment ANYWHERE unless you have something nice to say.

Sort:  

If I can do something to clarify who I am, please tell me what that might be.

You are aware of my article. Bots do not generate these.

Your wife published just three articles, which combined have a length smaller than my one article, which you downvoted. This is not WHOLE life. These are three short articles.

I am an experienced blogger. In my article I provided a link to an internet archive containing the contents of my previous blog. You can compare the style to see that it was written by the same person.

I was obviously wrong by judging your wife, which I already admitted in my previous comment.

Some of the articles I judge are just stupid, or harmful. People promote books that specifically tell people that they should have an empty mind, or want to collect workers for some unpaid blockchain project without proving in their article, or their website, that they have any knowledge about blockchain.

I shall continue to judge these. If you are not okay with people being able to read your or your wife's articles, and comment on these, you should not be on Steemit in the first place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59