You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YAY!! My First Yak of the Season - Come in. The Water's Perfect! 2 Videos Inside.

in #paddlingnature6 years ago

I'm so happy that you got out onto the water!!!! and an inflatable kayak!?!?!?!? i never knew!!! wow!

but.... i'm here on official Welcome Wagon business actually hehehe

THANK YOU for entering the @welcomewagon contest for helping us choose our comment banners! @tipu send tip, please! :)

(You didn't win - but I hate not sending a little something to everyone ;) enjoy the tip!!! (the tips seem to be coming slowly but they will arrive!)

Sort:  

Thanks!! Very sweet...but what else is new.

hehehehe sorry i wasnt more talkative today. I had the worst migraine all day long and my medicine wasn't helping. hubby kept calling me Popeye cuz I was only able to open one eye! LOL but - i let that slide cuz he made me breakfast, and lunch, and let me lay on his chest while he massaged my head and did two loads of wash! and all on his day off!!!!!! That one is a keeper, I tell ya :)
so - yep - he can call me Popeye all day, everyday ;)

I had hoped to share my new Under 180 video on the show today - but I couldn't even get that done. sigh. oh well - there's always next week, right? you do a fantastic job on that show :)

I missed this comment! Sorry. I hope you are feeling much better now but yes...your hubby sounds like a keeper. Can I call you Popeye? I'd rub your head...LOL. And thanks! I appreciate you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67