Paddle Boarding in Thailand | Suratthani Town @ 2.7K On GoPro 9

in #paddleboard4 years ago

Welcome to my channel! Here is a new video "Paddle Boarding in Thailand | Suratthani Town @ 2.7K On GoPro 9" I am new to filming and Editing... But i was thinking that i will post my Videos while im learning everything. So you can follow me on my journey learning Filming, Editing, Gopro, Premiere Pro and more.. Hope you like this video ?

GoPro 9 Settings : 2.7K 60FPS Linear + HL

If you enjoy this video, feel free to SUBSCRIBE & make a COMMENT! Make sure to SMASH that like button below as well! Stick around for more content!

📣 If you have any feedback, questions, or ideas for new videos - I'd love to hear it in the comments!

#PaddleBord
#Thailand
#Gopro9
#Seaview


🎧 Song:
➤ Licence:

You’re free to use this song in any of your videos, but you must include the following in your video description (Copy & Paste):

Song: Simon More - You (Vlog No Copyright Music)
Music promoted by Vlog No Copyright Music.
Video Link:


Not So Important Tags:
Me and my gopro, Thai Life, Easy Life, Thailand the land of smiles, Amazing thailand, Traveling in Thailand, Gopro Sunset, Gopro timelapse, Gopro timewarp, Thai Life Style,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03