Horn wins over Pacquiao

in #pacquiao7 years ago

Awww snap. Pacman losing to Horn. In my honest opinion Pacquiao was leading in score cards to all judges. 117-112. But Horn came out as the new WBO World Welterweight champion. Other analyst say Pacquiao should have won the fight and like other boxing match before in Pacquiao's career this one also is not without controversy. Manny graciously admitted defeat and this does not surprise me anymore from him. For me and the millions of Filipinos watching all over the world will continue to love and support you. Still the people's champ!IMG_2012.PNG
(Credit to fightnights.com)

Sort:  

Welcome @marcusantonio . I hope you enjoy here as much as I do! Nice post, I will follow your account, please follow me at @rohitrajput and give a upvote to this comment.

That's life..sometimes we need to take a break from victory. Its not about winning, but giving other people a chance. do you agree?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68