You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAFFLE3D - Lifetime lottery wins because of P3D

in #p3d6 years ago

Absolutely love the idea, very well thought through! This is exactly, what will make P3D an absolute powerhouse! Awesome job, mate!

What do you think, would it be possible, that "inventor" or TJ would audit the code to find possible exploits? If it`s flawless, I really think this may be a very succesful project for both the raffle and P3D.

Sort:  

Inventor is a verry busy man, I was lucky enough he found the time to audit my king of the crypto hill game contract some time ago. had some chats with him about the most obvious exploits out there.
Imo there should not be an exploit that I know of atm. The language is verry tricky sometimes so you never know. I hope Inventor will see what I created and take it upon himself again to check it out if he wants to.

Yup, I have no idea, how time consuming is auditing a code, but it is sure we dont want to distract Inventor creating new official TJ game. Let`s see, how things develope for Raffle.

Can you give the link for King of the hill game? Also you dont have a link to the raffle game in your post, could be a good idea to add one.

Raffle: https://www.webaccep.com/p3d/raffle3d/play
(wasn't ready at time of publishing)
kotch: https://kotch.dvx.me/#/
have fun!
And auditing other peoples codde is verry time consuming, I tried it with simple dap of the sac3d, which is a decent gambling game. But it took me more time then I'd like to before I was able to say I was okay with the code he wrote. (https://sacrific3d.stronghand.me/)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70