Sooner or Later, You Will Want to Be a P2P Merchant Too

in #p2plast year (edited)

Untitled design (1).png

Remember how some people (non-coiners) warned you to not rely too heavily on cryptocurrencies and to avoid making it your full-time job since doing so would put you in a less solid financial position? Well, I'm not entirely against it. After all, trading in cryptocurrencies involves risks.

I don’t mean to brag but, after being in the crypto space for a while, I can say with confidence that my earnings constantly surpass those of my previous corporate jobs. You must be wondering, “How do I continuously make a profit in the crypto space?” The answer is very very simple: explore more.

I know that crypto is mostly about trading, staking, and hodling onto coins. But there are so many other ways to make money with it too. While I do trading and hodling, I also like to try out different things like creating content, getting free tokens from airdrops and Twitter contests, and working with Affiliate Programs and more. Among the many ways that you can earn in this industry, I think that being a P2P merchant is one that is being overlooked the most. I say that because it was only recently that I tried being a P2P merchant myself, and I realized just how much you can earn from being one if you really take it seriously.

Now, don't get me wrong. While I'm saying that being a P2P merchant can bring in profits, I want you to understand that it might not lead to big earnings RIGHT AWAY. It takes time and effort to build a reputation as a reliable and trustworthy merchant. People need to feel at ease using your service to trade their assets.

If you guys are curious, I signed up to be a P2P merchant on KuCoin. I'm not sure about the other exchanges, but there are just so many benefits to being a KuCoin P2P merchant.

p2p.png
Image from KuCoin

One benefit that you may enjoy if you decide to be a KuCoin P2P merchant is crypto arbitrage. This means you can take advantage of differences in cryptocurrency prices between different places. For example, if a coin has a lower price on one platform and a higher price on another, you can buy it at a lower price and sell it at a higher price, making a profit from the difference. This works because not all platforms have the exact same prices at the same time, creating opportunities to buy when the price is low and sell when it's high. It's like finding a good deal and selling it for a higher price to make some extra money.

But what I really like the most about being a KuCoin P2P merchant is that I get to use some really helpful trading features. These features make my ads more visible to people, and I can decide how I want to trade. This means more people might see my ads and want to trade with me, giving me more chances to make trades and earn money.

Okay, I know you wanna know more but I need to wrap it up here, or this blog will get longer than I planned. Although I wasn’t able to cover all the good stuff I got from being a KuCoin P2P merchant, what I’ve shared is enough to make you interested. So at some point after you DYOR further, you may end up becoming a KuCoin P2P merchant like me. You are welcome to add this official blog from KuCoin to your DYOR if you wish to learn more about how to become a P2P Merchant, including the responsibilities, other perks, and of course what KuCoin requires of you to become its P2P merchant.

If you want to give it a try, just click here to sign up.