Try and Make Me Behave - part 2

in #p6 years ago (edited)

silky1.jpg

sliky2.jpg

silky3.jpg

silky4.jpg

Me by me with Nikon D7200 and Sigma 18-35mm f/1.8, minimal Photoshop, maximal misbehaving.

Sort:  

U make me wanna go and have a cigarette. Right now I'm trying to get rid of this awful habit :D, but great photos!

I'm sorry! You shouldn't smoke if you are addicted to them, I only do it occasionally and can be without for months.

Well, past 4 years I have smoked maybe 1-2 a day, often none at all. Now, past 2 months 1 or 2 in a week and reducing, its not that hard just needs some willfulness.

You are doing really good already!

Love every detail in these pictures 😍

awww thank you! 😊 ☺️

Okay, I give up.. Now you're really misbehaving...

Not any more than on the previous ones😇

very mysterious..

I smoke and will stop again. Just these late nights with Steemit lol. Good photos Eve. I am limited in my knowledge when it come to cameras and photos. Learning slowly somebody mentioned bokeh the other night and I had to google it as I had no clue.

I feel like many have tried and all have failed.. you were raised by wolves after all..!

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Awww meerkats are cute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63733.51
ETH 2629.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83