You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2nd Ever Ozarks Steemit Meetup - Save The Date!

in #ozarksmeetup7 years ago

Sounds like a great date for me! The main reason I want to go is because I would love to meet other Steemians in person, and another reason is to learn more about Steemit. A relaxed environment would be awesome! I'm always up for relaxing, but either works. ;) As for time of day, as long as it's not extremely early (we're about an hour and a half away) anytime is great for me! And we also have friends that live in Springfield so we could stay if it ran late. Super stoked to see this happen!

Sort:  

Thanks @rockchickjen. Seems like everyone is interested in a relaxed setting (myself included). I was thinking about starting mid-morning (maybe 10 or 1030AM) and hanging out for several hours. Of course, anyone can leave at any time. Thanks for sharing your thoughts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65