Are You In The Steemit Richlist? Which Users Have The Most Steems?

in #owners8 years ago

Here is a list of the top STEEMIT owners. I was surprised the list existed and my name is on it. I just read about it from a Steemit user. Some of those people have some serious money. Here's the list. https://steemit.com/steemit/@kirtash85/top-10-richlist-users

Sort:  

Unfortunately I'm a couple of thousand users further down that list!
Happy for them though.

Love this attitude, but we're also still part of the early crowd!

congrats

wow amazing

Up voted, your richer!

Yep, you're rocking it @ilovesteemit!
I think I'm somewhere down near 3,000 but I don't expect to remain on the list very long, I'm sure I'll dissapear haha.
Have you bought Steem with Bitcoin, or did you totally build your Steem wealth by posting and interacting on the platform?

i bought it with the profits i made from ethers.

Smart move. I'm attempting to build some Steem weaalth purely on the platform. On Steemd.com they classify the next segment of user above me as a Superuser. So my goal is to try to reach the $800 worth needed to enter that bracket... not easy though haha

SMOKIN!!!!

One day am gonna make the rishlist... It a good thing am part of the system.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72