I tried to draw a realistic dog | My own draw

in #ownart6 years ago (edited)

Hello readers!
In other post I wrote that I'm interested in art and I like drawing, so today I would like to share my drawing with you. I like animals so I wanted to draw a dog. I was inspired by the picture of other dog, but now I cant find this photo . So I can't to show you the difference between a picture and a drawing :c
But I hope you will like it. I don't have a lot of pictures but I have two.
One picture is in progress and the other is already showing the final effect.



These photos aren't of the best quality because I have a weak camera on my phone, but next time I will try better photos!
Thanks for reading!
Tell me in coment what you think about it.
Maybe you will have some advice for me! What I can change? :3

Sort:  

Hi, @sadlittlecloud!

You are very talented! This dog looks awesome, I love the skin and the face! which technique did you use to paint it? Did it take too much time to finish it?

I wish someday to make quality draws like this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99