OwlEyes

in #owl6 years ago

owls-portrait-owl-eyes-260nw-531226126.jpg
Source

Always watching
Wide and glaring
The pressure, the idea of keeping it all together is like the stormy sea
Waves colliding unstable

Sometimes its like the calm ocean on a sunny day but deep inside the darkness reside.
I constantly struggle with my fears
My dreams in the attempt to become the best version of me.

The eyes and the voices always active
I see a world of chaos
I desire to be good kind and gentle
Peaceful having my own

Yet the world i found myself in
Rarely permits the good gentle or calm
Like the owl eyes always watching
Waiting for you to make a mistake
Then.

Sort:  

Congratulations @motionocean! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @motionocean! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46