Getting Rid of Overweight

in #overweight6 years ago

I'm an adult and I have a big belly. I eat too much and I do little exercise. And I can't get rid of it. And yet it's simple: burn more calories than you can. Or vice versa, you get less calories than you burn. All this knack: exercise a little more and / or eat a little less.

And in my case, the only thing that can happen is power. That's it.

Why do I have a few more reasons for me because I'm older now. Most importantly: "Hey, I'm full" signal, my stomach at the same time gives the same.

So, if you have enough food for a man who drives, pedals, often runs from one point to another. Travel by public transport and go to the destination by foot.

I do all of them, but only half, half half as fast. Apparently it didn't come to my stomach. I hear it, but my will power is still not enough to stop eating when I have a good appetite.

I can't do better than that.

IMG-1 IMG-2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nodubt from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

The best recipe for removing fat from the abdomen is:

  • Eating well.
  • DO NOT eat junk pizza either Mc Donalds.
  • DO NOT drink coca cola because it has a lot of sugar.
  • Drink water.
  • Playing sports, cardiovascular exercises and weights.
  • Eating healthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48