You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement! Overwatch League Player Agreement

in #overwatch7 years ago

I didn't even know this was happening already but was just talking about something like this the other day. Thanks for posting this. I love overwatch and playing it is awesome. If I had the time to get much better and less on my plate I would definitely be going towards something like that. Followed you to keep up to date on my overwatch news.

Sort:  

Awesome. Thanks! I try to get at least one Overwatch article done a day. We are kind of in limbo right now since OWL hasn't started yet and a lot of the tournaments shut down. I'm sure i will have too much to write about come November. See you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41