Tracer's Pulse Pistol out of Wood

in #overwatch6 years ago

pulsepistol.jpg

Kind of a strange project of mine, but I used some of my spare time this summer to carve a model of Tracer's pulse pistol out of crafting wood. I think it turned out well, all things considered, although I'd like to keep smoothing it out in the future. Maybe stain it? I feel like painting it would just make it look like a lumpy 3D Model.

Sort:  

That's coming together nicely, great job!

That is a pretty cool idea it looks pretty dam good and I agree with u I don't think u should paint it. I think its cool to have a wood tracer gun

Thanks! If I get enough ambition on my next vacation, I'm going to give Soldier: 76's rifle a try.

Nice that would look awesome Soldier 76 is one of my most played Overwatch characters.

I'm a Tracer main overall, but a D.Va main in competitive. Soldier: 76 is my go to front line DPs, though! When I need someone that can play with the team, and we don't need a tank or healer, Soldier: 76 is my first choice. Not to mention my work coffee mug says "Dad: 76"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52