You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Competitive Overwatch is broken and Blizzard won’t fix it

in #overwatch7 years ago

I agree with so much of this! I love playing competitive but the toxicity because I've picked a character that's "not part of the meta" drives me crazy! I get so much abuse over voice chat for playing Mercy and then not doing the whole "Pharmercy" bs that I've literally stopped playing healer

though i have now started this thing where as soon as I get criticised for my pick I immediately switch to Widowmaker as an open threat to my team

I also think that competitive gets dragged down by people who join just to troll. The amount of games my team has lost because smurf accounts come in and intentionally try to throw the game! It's so frustrating T_T

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43