Sort:  

Well, I'm sure my dear old Nana's tuning in from the heavens above, offering pearls of wisdom through her celestial radio ;)

Haha! That's funny - I grew up in down south in Worthing - where something like 80% of residents are retired. Actually that might be an exaggeration. Either way, the world championship bowls are held there haha!

And it seems like every other bloomin' caller on that show is from Worthing!

Damn, I know far too much about that show for my own good. Must get out more!

Worthing ehh? .. Isn't that also the home of the tiddlywinks and conkers World Champions? ;)

btw - My aforementioned Gran spent her retirement in Chichester..lol

Ahaha! I don't know... that sounds like it could be true! And Chichester!! Small world! That explains it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99