You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Announces: I'm Leaving Steemit!

in #overload7 years ago (edited)

First, it shocked me (Is @kus-knee doing same what Dan did in March, Oh NO!). But a lot of relax once I started to read. This is a very good article and all of us suffer from information overload these days.

Q: Do You Ever Feel Information Overload?
This is post applies to me 100%, I am sick of information load these days (specially since Oct. 2016). I am buried under it right now. 100 of phone calls, text messages, whatsup messages and then emails. Yes I start to turn of my phone or keep the ringer off and don't answer the calls until I check the caller later on or listen to the voicemail, it helps a little but still have to answer the important calls and perform the demanded tasks most of the times.

Please post your experience of these 3 days of relaxing and clearing your mind.

Sort:  

It is so encouraging to read about how others have handled the situation in their lives!

Dear brother @kus-knee, I am very happy to have you back with us. We learn from others almost each and every moment (sometimes good sometimes bad, so I always pick and choose). I am learning a lot from you and all of it is the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42