How I've Kitted Out The 80 For Touring


DICEROS - our 80 series was the perfect platform for me to build a 4x4 based on the touring needs of my self and my wife.

Most of the time we travel alone, so we need to be completely self-sufficient. Especially when travelling in remote areas. It is with this in mind, along with functionality and convenience, I kitted out Diceros.

In this short video, I share how I've kitted out the 4x4.

Thank you for taking the time to view my video. Please don't forget to subscribe (if you haven't already). Give a thumbs up and leave a comment if you liked the content.

http://www.overlandjournals.com/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice setup! I have a long time dream of going overlanding. I would need a little more space than you to fit the family since there is 5 of us. I've seen other families do it so it can be done. Now I just have to convince my wife and kids.

After the first trip, they will be hooked :D
There are some great off road trailers available for families.

nice video :) upvote and resteem

Thanks very much. Really appreciate it.

you are welcome my friend :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by OverlandJournals from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88