Behind schedule

image
Well as you all know my plan is to a new episode every other week (dtube on Saturday and YouTube on Monday). But as you may have figured out I have put anything out yet this week... I am alittle behind... I am shooting to have our next adventure out by Wednesday... This week we are taking you on the Edison Butte trail system... Keep an eye out Wednesday for our next episode!
image

Sort:  

Definitely staying tuned to your channel!

Looking forward to your videos mate.

I've been struggling to upload my videos to DTube. Have you had any issues? I've tried uploading from both Chrome and Safari.

Yes d tube I think is still a work in progress. I am deffently no expert...that's why I do both

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56