[ODW] Overcoming Daily Writing (Day20) : No Deadly No Success

in #overcoming7 years ago

No Deadly No Success

Life is serial overcoming.
There are many obstacles in life.

If you meet an obstacle, there're two options - to overcome or not to overcome.

If you chose to run away then the obstacle will become heavier.
I chose to run away many times.

Why did I chose to run away?
Because it seemed like to kill me.
Sometimes, facing feels deadly.
And that 'Deadly Feeling' is the key to success!

So the truth is like this : No Deadly No Success.

Impossible Gratitude : Sleepiness

I used to lost the controll in sleepy situations.

It was hard for me to move forward through the sleepiness.

I'm a bit sleepy now and I believe this is just about adaptation.
I'll fight against the sleepiness and I'll win this game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22