Yeah, so now I can mine in peace!

in #overandout5 years ago (edited)

We'll see but I should make more money now that i'm blocked, see they can't flag what they can't see!lol they fell for my plan, this is exactly what I wanted, for testing!

They blocked me and @honusurf from every single community today! I'm pissed and leaving my bots on forever. I Will get more bots, black bots, brown bots, u name it!! it's decentralized, they can't stop me! lol Steemit is under attack by me now! If I can't have it, nobody can! I gotta topple it!And if not it'll simply be death by a million posts!

Follow @coininstant for more flags your way!!

Sort:  

its run by oligarchs they want to tell you who can earn and cant earn and what is fair and isnt fair its dumb as shit thats why i dont waste my time here

i signed back into somee again today, thanks for the reminder!

interesting war,I'll be watching how things will develop

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11