My first $500,000 in cryptocurrency in less than Three Months! "OVER 9000!"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #over-90007 years ago

flag.jpg

What a dream! Steem was my first Cryptocurrency. And in no time at all I was sitting on half a million.

15590664_10100659410730252_7367072674201827610_n.jpg

Don't be distracted by the shiny beautiful expensive coins.

It was that simple. I could buy something at $40 and watch it become $80, doubling my value, or I could buy up coins that had fallen real low in price and over 9000 times my value. Coins with potential futures, solid tech, and excellent dev teams. Undervalued diamonds hidden inside of steaming turds... how beautiful.

So where was my first half a million dollars?

Half a million.jpg

With Steem at $100 a coin that's half a million. I don't value Steem at any less than that, and never intend to sell my Steam. When it is settled I will use it as a currency. My short term goal is to get Over 9000 Steem. I was lucky enough to purchase some back when it was $0.07 a coin, and I'm watching the price closely. I fear that at the end of April will signal the real "goodbye cheap Steem".

What a crazy time to be on Steemit. $1 reward is more than 5 steem coins! That's $500+future money. What glory days we live in.


@RiskDebonair
Irish Writer, Poet, & Lover

Sort:  

That is amazing man ! Cheers to you!

Thanks! Followed because your name 😊

Never forget this wisdom from an experienced market trader -- buy at the bottom and sell at the top and always keep a "single's" fund hidden in the ground as paper money, just in case the wife decides to tap into the new found wealth by suggesting demanding a divorce. Sadly, the latter part is more important than the former :(

I hope your dream become reality some day. And mine.

Thanks! Within a few years I believe it will become reality; the majority of my dreams are based in reality 😊
I hope your dream becomes reality too, whatever your dream may be.

Haha hope you are right. But I dont know how this criptocurrency will deal with all this inflation.

debonair, may i please ask, do you know how one can by steem with cash or credit card, with ease or maybe another currency that can be bought really easily and easily exchangeable back to steem?

Buy Bitcoin or Ethereum with credit card and exchange it to steem on changelly.com of course you will need a Bitcoin or Ethereum wallet for this.

thaank you a lot. which is it easier to buy? is it eth or bitcoin?

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.79 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 23 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45