When a Coaching Business is Stuck with Tech and Tools.

in #outsource4 years ago

When a Coaching Business is Stuck with Tech and Tools..jpeg

Do you have a Wordpress site with its endless updates?

Or perhaps you're patching together everything under the sun from autoresponders to landing pages and lead-gen? Not to mention social media and other marketing tools.

I've gotten bogged down before attempting to link them all and integrate them so they all work together. I lost count how many times I broke and fixed my Wordpress site or had to learn some new marketing tool.

I became a Zapier Ninja but that's when I realised I was spending more time, resources and effort on tech and tools than generating new business and creating a greater coaching impact.

There's always a choice between continuing to bang our heads against a wall and endeavour until all issues around tech and tools are resolved or get them outsourced for good.

One option gives us more freedom and the other can take it away.

I preferred to get better and gain mastery in coaching and business development than mastering tech issues as they arise.

When my mentor asked me 'How's that working out so far?' as I was ploughing through technical issues and figuring our new tools he knew perfectly well I was struggling creating the coaching business I really wanted.

It took a big decision for me to outsource and delegate control over aspects of my coaching business but it turned out to be the best decision ever.

So if you're a coach and you do everything by yourself, this can be a challenging question but I've got to ask...

How is it working out so far?

Dominik

P.S - If you’d like to discover a movement and community that entrepreneurs and business owners are using to achieve high performance, greater well-being and a healthy lifestyle to reach for their best-selves then join the community here.

P.P.S - If you'd like to see how I can coach you through life and business challenges, to help you get gain moment to help you achieve your goals faster and easier, learn more here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58