You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I ran a Google Adwords Campaign to promote my steemit blog - These are the surprising results

in #outreach7 years ago

Nice idea, and nicely put together. I'm not sure that I personally would go the adwords route for my stuff, but it looks like it could be pretty beneficial especially if you've already got a good readership here that can help to pay for the advertising.

Sort:  

Yeah, that´s the idea: take some of the earned money from steemit and re-invest in into marketing. Like that the capital never really leaves the own content eco-system :)
Thanks for your time!

Yeah I suppose that would work well. Much like the promotion here, but better if you can burn money :D the sad part is that readership is hard to get. Any hints on how to improve that part. Create readers, HOW :)

Here's one hint...;)
Alt Text

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36