Outrageous and Courageous steemit meme war if you dare !

in #outrageous8 years ago (edited)

Submit the most outrageous and courageous meme you possibly can and earn Up-Votes$$$. Let's determine your weight in salt and have a meme war!

Funny-jack-nicholson-meme steemit.jpg

Thank you for visiting.

Forget steemit verification pic's I want to have a steemit meme war! Take your most Outrageous and Courageous photo of yourself or ,steemit whatever, add a caption and post it here. Also you might consider posting a new story if you want to really give it some flavor, then share your back-link on this page!. Think of this as a center and safe place for much unbound meme madness! If you really shy I suppose you may share any outrageous and courageous meme you want just for fun. Who knows maybe you got some crazy Photoshop skillz. The only real absolute rule is your picture must be steemit related.

More Rules: Well more guidelines really......

  • I @virtashare created this post therefore I don't need to embarrass myself.

  • You must post your meme to be considered human.

  • If it is good you will earn Up-Votes $$$ and so will I

  • Remember this is just for fun so be happy

  • Don't be a dumb ass! Keep it kleen...

Thanks for visiting I hope we all have a ton of steemit fun! Cheerz

Sort:  

Let me get the ball rolling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49