You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Abrasive And Equally Embracing Politically Correct And Equally incorrect Contender #fff #71

Hello, hello, tap tap, is this thing on? Where are all the people? Is it something you said? 🥶 (blue face emoji seems appropriate here). Well, well, well, if it isn’t my in your face, say what others are thinking, subtle husband. It’s a good thing that you say what you’re thinking. A thought process like that is one that probably questioned the nazis tactics during ww2. Always embrace who you because I think you’re incredible. Love you 💩

Sort:  

If I only appeal to one person and you’re that person, I don’t require two. You’re one of the most beautiful women I’ve ever met. I wish you could’ve met my grandmother and my mother.

Yeah, when God asked me, “@dandays, my son, the choice is yours. Would you prefer to be blessed with the charismatic personality of a subtle man or have an extensive memory?” I said.... 🤔 Well, I forgot what I said.

iheartu all the time beautifulest!

Love always,
The Luckiest Guy I Know

You’re my world too. 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73