You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People Photography Of Rome, Italy - A Little Bit Of Everything And A Couple Of Weird Ones

Cheater. You said you wouldn't race me to 67SP and here you've now posted 2 more articles than me to work on getting there first. 😂😂 Yeah, yeah, nice pictures, too. 😜

Sort:  

Shoooot, ya’all get those automatic votes, it takes me 5 articles to keep up with your one. So, you can tell then, huh? Yeah, I’m really trying to get to that next step.

If I could get the qurator trail to hit me more than once a day I think I’d put out 2/3 a day until I reach the goal. Never should’ve obligated myself, I could use that thing I was talking about sooner than later.

Don’t trip, @plantstoplanks, you got this!

Haha, well hopefully I'll get a chance to crank out more than one post this week. Birthday season in my family kicks off with my fave about-to-be-four-year-old's party this weekend coming up, so I got a lot of non-blockchain life coming up myself. No doubt we'll both level up shortly. 😉

You’re her fave too, Plants!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68683.05
ETH 3860.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66