You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What’s Wrong With This Picture?

Greetings Dan, a real fun post here and people don't always get it right do they? Satirical marketing is designed to be a talking point in the case of the pink car, as it draws attention to the brand.
Since childhood I have never again touched a peanut butter sandwich in my life.

Here is something interesting for ya!

IMG_9765.JPG

The first sign at the left "Avbob" is a funeral undertaker. The sign at the top on the right "Flaura" is also a funeral undertaker.
But check where the enterprising witchdoctor placed her "General Healer" business, slap bang in the middle of the two funeral places.
Only sign missing from her signboard is "Resurrection of the Dead"
Hahaha.

Sort:  

Hey, @papilloncharity! Thank you, I’m glad you had a good time with this one. Congratulations, again, on your ocd mention—well deserved! I’m a big fan of this new and improved Steem, it’s gratifying to see the hard working authors finally getting what they deserve.

Man, what happened in your childhood that gave PB&J such a bad name? Believe it or not, those crusty things pack a bit of a punch, you get a good dose of carbs, proteins, sugar, all in one. Just gotta get the natural butter, dairy free bread, and sugar free jelly—that’s my method at least. 👍🏿

Thank you for showing me the picture, excellent! The only thing that would’ve made it better is if I discovered it myself. 😉

Thanks for checking me out, I hope your week is off to a great start, we’ll be chatting again soon.

Hahaha, my friend, that's all we got to eat EVERY DAY of my childhood.
Put your school case with you lunch inside in the sun and the sandwich bakes as hard as a brick. Ever eat a sunbaked peanut butter and jelly sandwich?

The new steemit is certainly a great help in the curation stakes and I am glad that it also swung the bots onto the curation path. Never used one, but hopefully now their curation efforts will help everyone.

Glad that you liked the picture!

Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70