You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How A City Employee Sworn To Protect Treats A City Employee For Being A Good Samaritan

in #outofthinair5 years ago

Ho-lee-shite. That is insane. Not surprising, but insane none the less. I haven't had it that bad before personally, but I have some stories. The sad reality is that his partner, the female, probably knows he does this on the regular, and sadly, has never spoken up about his vile behavior. Backing the blue is better than ratting out the bad ones. There are no good cops. Sorry you had to go through that man, but it partially made you who you are today, and I would gander that thisyou is better than the old you.

Sort:  

Hey how’s it going @intothewild? Thanks for checking this one out man, gnarly huh? I’ve often thought about that female cop like that, she must turn her back all the time cuz this wasn’t an isolated incident. Could you imagine the way he treats an actual criminal?! I can’t.

And you’re right, everything up until that moment, that precise moment, and everything between this message, including this message, it all had to go down the way it did.

Dude I got another one where the cop beat the bottom of my feet with his club to prove he could hit me without leaving marks. Yeah.. I was younger then, much more of a punk at around age 18 but i didn’t do anything that day either when i got pulled over for being the step son of the guy who just divorced my mother who, by the way, was a city mechanic who fixed all of the cop cars, school buses, etc. and was good friends with all of the cops. The cops name that time was John McMahon.

Happy Friday dude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52