You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’ll Be The Judge Of That

in #outofthinair5 years ago

You have some interesting perspectives brother. You hit Cali right on the head lol (and a few other places i can think), money money money.

I literally never need a passport or shit, to even leave my couch, reading some of your posts. 👍🏿

Sort:  

“I’d like the record to show Judge D and A said ‘California is sad’.” What’s up @idig?! Good morning for Rome, I appreciate you keeping an eye on us dude, means a lot!

Touché on the passport, these devices don’t require them and they’re all you and I need to stay updated with each other’s pickers and bit__ers. Ha!! (I just made that up)

Eh, funny fact. Pura talks to her mother nearly every day, right, especially now since we’re battling her gut issue. I’ve been working on this article here and there when we have time over the past several day’s. Well, Pura doesn’t check me out until it’s posted but has a fairly good idea what it’s going to sound like cuz she knows me and knows what it’s about. Well, she’s been on the line with her mother a couple times recently like “Arts is working on this article where he mentions the cultures we’ve been around....” Eh, as soon as she read it last night she was like “OH ISH!”

Oh Shit lol. Pickers & Bitchers haha

2XcWxMY.gif

I got so excited about that whipped backflip I responded on the wrong comment. Lol!

“Arts is working on this article where he mentions the cultures we’ve been around....” 👍🏿

OOOOOOOOOOHH!!! No’fa King WAY!! Dude I never knew anyone would even consider that on a dirt bike. Man, how in the heck is that bar ever going to be topped?! That’s incredible. Never would’ve guessed that would be pulled off. Thanks for showing me.

Ha ha lol, yeah that ish is dope. If our bodies were only a little more durable 😂🎄👍🏿

Doooood. Atmosphere has been on silence a good 5 years now and just cane out again last week. When I beat gives you the chills, just share it with someone who may appreciate it. “Injoy!”

Ah thanks dude!👍🏿

Thats cool "after 5 years". Yeah that ish was pretty dope, another artist i haven't heard of. Cinco de mayo is my Bday (he said it in the song lol)

My pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29