You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steem impacted My Life - Can You Twit, Tweet, Twat, Whatever it’s called, This Article For Me❓

in #outofthinair5 years ago

Good evening @dandays, nicely done my friend. I feel the same way, I have learned so much since my time on steemit, and if you are a toddler I most certainly am an infant. But learning new stuff is a daily occurrence in my life, not just on this platform, but in life. I like a good challenge although at times I do still get frustrated when I can't figure something out. All I know is that I enjoy it, have virtually met tons of really interesting people and so enjoy seeing and reading about different cultures and of course FOOD .
Now add in our first friends' world travel experiences...Jackpot!!
Thanks for all your help and support my friend. Screw all the dark hearts and downers, just brush them off like the gnats they are, remember you are the luckiest guy you know.😉😎😋

Sort:  

You’re such a grandma! Know why? Because you just made me smile in my eyes. Seems every time you respond to me I break out of my comedy character and just listen, like any half intelligent person would do when a grandmother is speaking.

Thank you for always being so nice, it’s my pleasure to have assisted you while journeying this platform, really! Your blog has evolved so nicely and I’m proud to have been able to assist a lending hand once or twice. I believe it went like this, “I don’t know a lot, but I’ll teach you everything I know.”

God bless the whole farm, @farm-mom, happy Friday, and thank you for always being so supportive.

Best thing you could say to me...You’re such a grandma!
I always watch people's eyes when I listen to them talk or laugh, you know it's for real when you see the eyes. My family has so many pictures of me with my eyes practically closed, cos I am always smiling or laughing when I am with them.
I like your style @dandays ❤to pura.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65