You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How A City Employee Sworn To Protect Treats A City Employee For Being A Good Samaritan

in #outofthinair5 years ago

Man, this is the kind of story that makes the blood boil. And it's such a common thing in America, too. I've had shitty experiences with cops before, but fortunately none of them were full-on violence like what you've described here. I used to give cops the benefit of the doubt, but I've learned that if you want to be safe in America, you need to stay as far the fuck away from cops as possible.

Sort:  

That’s what hitting the nail on the head reads like, @brandt. If you want to stay safe, stay as far away.. And don’t even, I repeat, do not cal 9-1-1! Oh man, that’s a whole other story.

I remember when I was a kid and the cops would visit schools talking about “be nice to people” and show us how to help old people cross the street. They’re all dead now I guess. Cops don’t even look like that anymore the paramilitary pukes.

Eh, can you imagine the way that maggot treats actual criminals?? And what about the chick? That wasn’t the first nor the last time she turned her back the’fa king Kunt.

Thanks for checking this one out dude, I appreciate all of your support, happy Friday! Say wassup to madmens for me. 👍🏿

The woman cop in this case is just as much of a criminal as the man. And I don't even think there is such a thing as a good cop anymore. All cops are guilty by association with a corrupt, authoritarian, oppressive government, regardless of whether or not they actually want to make the world a better place. And calling 911 is always a bad idea, unless you want to risk getting yourself arrested for no reason.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58