You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sight Unseen - Unveiling Rome, Italy

in #outofthinair5 years ago

It is a great travel article. It is also nice to present quality photos with rich expression. I am sorry for the people in last photos :( Thank you for very high quality content. Congratulations $trdo

Sort:  

Hey, @avare, how’s it going? Happy Friday. I haven’t heard from you for a minute, nice to hear from you again. I’m glad you enjoyed this one and thank you for the nice comment. Thank you kindly for the Resteem, too, I really appreciate the support you’ve shown me.

Enjoy what’s left of the week and have a great weekend, we’ll do this again soon.

Thank you very much @dandays . I missed you so much. You were always on my mind. I was very happy to read your article and comment you. Have a nice weekend

Congratulations @avare, you successfuly trended the post shared by @dandays!
@dandays will receive 0.13936050 TRDO & @avare will get 0.09290700 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36