You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People Photography Of Rome, Italy - A Little Bit Of Everything And A Couple Of Weird Ones

in #outofthinair4 years ago

Wow...your phone really must be heavy, like you said with all those pics buddy...I enjoyed looking at them.

Wherever I encounter street musicians and singers, they are usually my favorite people to give money to.

Sort:  

I’m glad you enjoyed this one, @angryman—thank you! I couldn’t agree more, they don’t even have to sound good, I appreciate their effort and am happy to tip them.

So, what are you saying? Your red light disctrict donations are second fiddle? <- get it?

Always a pleasure, sir, other than random blood pressure awareness, anything exciting on your Sunday agenda? It is Sunday, right?

Now, now...You know I don't fiddle around in those Red Light districts...I take those escapades quite seriously :>)

Yes...I think it is Sunday, because yesterday a sink hole formed in an adjacent town near me.

What’s next in NYC? Stargazing permits?

Probably...As long as there's a certified Nut-Bag like De Blassio as Mayor or similar retard, we're all doomed to a daily dose of discontentment.

We no longer have stars to gaze at in the City...Thanks to all the manmade lighting :>(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65