You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photetry - What it Looked Like Today in ilkley, UK, Tell’em Frank! “I Did it My Way”

in #outofthinair4 years ago

I liked the way you handled the (narration?) with this one @dandays, and enjoyed viewing the photos as well.

You said that you "had trouble feeling your feet"... Maybe you should include more stretching in your workouts at the gym to get limber enough to bend that far?

Don't *feel bad though my friend...most people can't even bend far enough to touch their toes :>)

Sort:  

Ha! I’m waiting outside Pura’s doctor appointment right now, @angryman and, once again, you made me laugh out loud—you’re pretty good at doing that.

You know, it was that response I wrote to you the other day that inspired the ’narration’ to this one. Thanks for that, too! About the feet stretches thingys, you think maybe we should invent some type of toe curling bar? 🤔

Always a pleasure to hear from you sir, thank you for dropping me a line.

About the feet stretches thingys, you think maybe we should invent some type of toe curling bar?

It's probably too late now that you wondered out loud on the Blockchain...Somebody is submitting a patent for a 'Toe Curling Bar' right now I'd bet!?!?!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89