You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 46th President Of The United States Campaign - “If You Can’t Beat’em, Join’em”

in #outofthinair5 years ago

Oh you silly ole click-bating man...I actually thought you were running for office, but you're merely just strolling along the congested sidewalk of life, daydreaming and knocking into texting freaks along the way.

Sort:  

Clickbait? It’s obvious he wasn’t running and was doing something more important and u call it clickbait? Darn ur an angry man,

As seasoned as you are, young man, you actually fell for the click-bait eh? At what point did you realize it was just a Steemit article? It was the part where I said I don’t sleep with the illuminati, wasn’t it? I had a feeling that part would give it away... I was afraid of that.

Sure is nice to have you back, @angryman. Always a pleasure to hear from you sir. Thanks for keeping an eye on me.

Illuminati...?!?!?!?!? No, I don't sleep with the lights on either. We have quite a bit in common so it seems.

Next time I’m in New York, I’ll know which is you—the guy paying attention to the arrows.

“Got a light?”

Yeah...I'll be ducking those arrows with great speed and agility...
:>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68