It's just about summer time. Time for a fire! PLUS MOWER WHEELIE.

in #outdoors6 years ago (edited)


I started on this video last night but I hit a wall and it was definitely time for bed. When continuing the editing this morning, I noticed how rough I look on camera. That is what I look like being awake after about 30 hours or so.

Since I stopped smoking cigarettes, my body feels like it may be in shock. The only thing keeping it from going overboard is the nicotine from the electronic cigarette. My sleeping patterns have been completely off. I try to lay down but my body just feels antsy. For about the past two weeks I have finally been able to sleep when my body hits an absolute wall.

The strange part is that even when I do sleep, it's only for about three hours. I've probably slept a total of 20 hours in the month of April.

My lungs feel like they are on fire everyday. When i lay down it is like the pressure of my chest on my lungs makes it even worse. It's a strange feeling.


The Video

The beginning is just me talking about the two videos that I merged together for this post. The fire video starts at around 2:50 and the mower video starts at about 5:25. If you have followed my channel for a longer length of time, you have probably watched the mower vid, but I wanted to get in on a decentralized platform.

Another Lily Exclusive For Those Only Reading The Post.

IMG_1486.JPG


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Beep!Beep! @shadow3scalpel & listkeeper @chairborne have your six new veterans, retirees and military members on STEEM. We’ll be patrolling by to upvote your posts (because you are on the list) and we'll answer any questions you leave us. Comment by @shadowspub. This is a opt-in bot.

Loading...

Ahh, there is nothing quite like a fire in the country. Love it.

Excited for the Browns season this year?

It was a quick fire but a hot one. I am super pumped about the Browns. We have only up to go after last year. Really curious as to what will happen during the draft, especially with all the picks we have this year.

A lot of us are super curious what the Browns do in the draft. They have been making some nice moves here in the offseason.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75