You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big Bear Sunset - Watercolor Studies!

in #outdoors6 years ago

Never been to that side of the world and hiking is something I have been considering and almost went on a couple but chickened out.
Looking at your pictures, wow!!
I can imagine being in the midst Mother Nature's Magic.
Those trees are reallyyyyy tall.
Gorgeous
Thank you so much for sharing these with us :D

Sort:  

Aww you should definitely try hiking! Rope someone in to go with you and pick something easy to start :) (and definitely don't go at night hahaha).

Yes the trees were so tall!! It'd been a while since I'd seen such big trees, it was really majestic and humbling. I'm glad you enjoyed the post! :D

I was just having a conversation on this very subject
Hiking...
maybe next year 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70